Convention Ambasador List

2017 Ambassador List

October 2017 Certification

  • Shigekazu Fukuda, Ph.D.

    Section Manager, Radiation Quality Control Section, QST Hospital Quantum Medical Science Directorate National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology

    President, Japan Society of Medical Physics

  • Yoshimasa Kawata, Prof., Dr.

    Trustee / Vice President, Faculty of Engineering, Shizuoka University

    President of the Optical Society of Japan

  • Osamu Matsubara, Prof.


    Department of Pathology

    Hiratsuka Kyosai Hospital

  • Youhei Morita, Dr.

    Senior Manager for Academic Relations, Conference and Workshop Section, Dean of Research Office, Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University

    Coordinator, Okinawa MICE Network

    Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University

March 2017 Certification

  • Shinichi Hirose, M.D.,Ph.D.


    General Medical Research Center, School of Medicine

    Fukuoka University

  • Takayuki Ito,


    Department of Social Informatics, Graduate School of Informatics

    Kyoto University

  • Kenji Kabashima,


    Department of Dermatology

    Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine

  • Kazuhiro Matsuda,


    M Bio Technology Inc.

  • Makiko Osawa, MD,PhD

    Professor Emeritus

    Tokyo Women's Medical University (TWMU)

  • Kenjiro Terada, Ph.D.


    International Research Institute of Disaster Science

    Tohoku University